CHEESE IN THE TRAP Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Slice Of Life
Alternative: チーズインザトラップ; جبنة في المصيدة; 치즈인더트랩
Release: 2010
Author: Soon Ki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Hong Sul is a ordinary college student. Yoo Jung is the school's most popular upperclass man. He's good looking, rich, smart, and even nice. However, Hong Sul thinks there's more too Yoo Jung than what meets the eye..

CHEESE IN THE TRAP Manga Chapters (Watch CHEESE IN THE TRAP Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Cheese In The Trap 28 553 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Cheese In The Trap 27 315 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Cheese in the Trap 25 1158 Sunday, December 4, 2011
Cheese in the Trap 24 1610 Sunday, April 10, 2011
Cheese in the Trap Ch.023 974 Saturday, December 18, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.022 855 Thursday, December 9, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.021 630 Monday, November 29, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.020 736 Thursday, November 25, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.019 730 Monday, November 22, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.018 845 Monday, November 15, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.017 512 Monday, November 15, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.016 522 Monday, November 15, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.015 762 Thursday, November 4, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.014 582 Thursday, November 4, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.013 1041 Monday, November 1, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.012 769 Monday, November 1, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.011 826 Monday, November 1, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.010 969 Monday, November 1, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.009 1091 Monday, November 1, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.008 689 Monday, October 25, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.007 746 Monday, October 25, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.006 864 Monday, October 25, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Ch.005 891 Thursday, October 21, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Vol.01 Ch.004 972 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Vol.01 Ch.003 1102 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Vol.01 Ch.002 1597 Monday, October 18, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Vol.01 Ch.001 2793 Saturday, October 16, 2010
Cheese in the Trap 0 462 Saturday, December 3, 2011
Cheese in the Trap Ch.000 579 Monday, October 25, 2010
Cheese in the Trap Vol.01 Ch.000 2250 Saturday, October 16, 2010

Find Mange