CARNIVOROUS PRINCESS YEGRINNA Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 육식공주 예그리나
Release: 2010
Author: Hailgwon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Shik-nam doesn't need women. Who needs them when you've got the catharsis of an intense math equation?

CARNIVOROUS PRINCESS YEGRINNA Manga Chapters (Watch CARNIVOROUS PRINCESS YEGRINNA Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 25 END 4927 Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 24 3009 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 23 4058 Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 22 4095 Saturday, November 3, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 21 4020 Friday, October 26, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 20 3903 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 19 5443 Friday, May 11, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 18 4871 Sunday, May 6, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 17 5157 Saturday, May 5, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna Chapter 16 6131 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 15 5438 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 14 5772 Friday, January 6, 2012
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 13 6000 Thursday, December 29, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 12 5715 Saturday, December 24, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 11 6792 Saturday, December 17, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 10 6269 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 9 5834 Monday, November 21, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 8 5522 Saturday, November 12, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 7 7853 Sunday, November 6, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 6 7228 Monday, October 24, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 5 9604 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna 4 8823 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna Vol.01 Ch.003 10932 Sunday, February 27, 2011
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna Vol.01 Ch.002 14468 Sunday, November 14, 2010
Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna Vol.01 Ch.001 15062 Sunday, November 14, 2010

Find Mange