Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   School Life   Shoujo   Slice Of Life   Tragedy
Release: 0
Author: Aoki Kotomi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Takuma and Mayu's story began when they were only 8 years old. During his childhood, Takuma was constantly hospitalised due to his heart condition. He soon became friends with Mayu, the daughter of the doctor in charge of his case. Day by day they grew closer and closer. However, the summer when Takuma was 8, he made a promise to Mayu that he couldn't keep... Their story unfolds as they grow older and their bond gets stronger...

Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Manga Chapters (Watch Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 67 13843 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 66 6968 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 65 6956 Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 64 7639 Sunday, July 24, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 63 7313 Thursday, July 14, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 62 7613 Thursday, July 7, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 61 7253 Saturday, June 18, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 60 6914 Monday, June 6, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 59 7174 Sunday, May 29, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 58 7685 Monday, May 16, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 57 9342 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 56 6205 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 55 7709 Friday, May 6, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 54 7720 Friday, April 29, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 53 7536 Sunday, April 10, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 52 8759 Monday, April 4, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.10 Ch.051 7576 Saturday, March 26, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 50 7958 Saturday, March 19, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.09 Ch.049 7913 Friday, March 11, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.09 Ch.048 7882 Monday, March 7, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.09 Ch.047 8750 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.09 Ch.046 7310 Thursday, February 24, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.09 Ch.045 8516 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 44 7759 Saturday, February 5, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 43 8200 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Boku No Hatsukoi Wo Kimi Ni Sasagu 42 6688 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.08 Ch.041 7840 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.08 Ch.040 6227 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.08 Ch.039 7969 Friday, December 3, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.07 Ch.038 6294 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.07 Ch.037 5644 Thursday, October 7, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.07 Ch.036 6401 Saturday, September 25, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.07 Ch.035 5981 Monday, September 20, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Vol.07 Ch.034 7510 Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 33 7294 Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 32 7110 Thursday, January 7, 2010
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 31 6506 Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 30 7465 Sunday, November 15, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 29 7075 Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 28 7771 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 27 6743 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 26 6539 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 25 6569 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 24 6344 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 23 6263 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 22 6752 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 21 6337 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 20 6435 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 19 6210 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 18 6210 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 17 6608 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 16 7442 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 15 7503 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 14 7338 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 13 7401 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 12 8054 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 11 9380 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 10 10175 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 9 10343 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 8 9554 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 7 10539 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 6 10912 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 5 10427 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 4 10472 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 3 10793 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 2 14034 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu 1 22674 Friday, October 16, 2009
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu Special - Supporting Character Y-ko's Story 3377 Friday, October 16, 2009

Find Mange