Beet the Vandel Buster Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Shounen
Alternative: 冒険王ビィト; 모험왕 비트; Beet; Boken oh Beet; Bouken Oh Beet
Release: 2002
Author: SANJOU Riku
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
It's the Century of Darkness where monsters known as Vandels rule the world, and the Vandel Busters are the only ones who can fight them. When a group of Busters are killed in battle, they pass on their magic Saiga weapons to Beet, making him the strongest Buster ever. But Beet won't just fight the Vandels--he wants to destroy them and finally end the Century of Darkness.

Beet the Vandel Buster Manga Chapters (Read Beet the Vandel Buster Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Beet the Vandel Buster 41 Monday, August 19, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 40 Monday, June 3, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 39 Monday, June 3, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 38 Monday, June 3, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 37 Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 36 Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 35 Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 34 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 33 Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 32 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Beet the Vandel Buster 31 Saturday, December 29, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 30 Thursday, November 29, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 29 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 28 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 27 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 26 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 25 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v07 c24 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v07 c23 Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v06 c22 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v06 c21 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v06 c20 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v06 c19 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v05 c15-18 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 17 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 16 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 15 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v04 c11-14 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 13 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 12 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 11 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v03 c07-10 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 9 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 8 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 7 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v02 c04-06 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 5 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster 4 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Beet the Vandel Buster v01 c01-03 + Special Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Find Mange