Bambino Manga

Categories:   Drama   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: バンビーノ!; バンビ~ノ!; 料理新人王; 料理新鮮人
Release: 2005
Author: Sekiya, Tetsuji
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A story about a boy who discovered the world of Italian cooking during his internship in a big Tokyo Italian restaurant named Baccanale.

Bambino Manga Chapters (Watch Bambino Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Bambino 164 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Bambino 163 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Bambino 162 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Bambino 161 Monday, January 23, 2012
Bambino 160 Monday, January 23, 2012
Bambino 159 Sunday, January 22, 2012
Bambino 158 Sunday, January 22, 2012
Bambino 157 Saturday, January 21, 2012
Bambino 156 Friday, January 20, 2012
Bambino 155 Friday, January 20, 2012
Bambino 154 Thursday, January 19, 2012
Bambino 153 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Bambino 152 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Bambino 151 Monday, January 16, 2012
Bambino 150 Sunday, January 15, 2012
Bambino 149 Friday, January 13, 2012
Bambino 148 Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Bambino 147 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Bambino 146 Thursday, December 22, 2011
Bambino 145 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Bambino 144 Friday, December 16, 2011
Bambino 143 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Bambino 142 Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Bambino 141 Monday, November 14, 2011
Bambino 140 Sunday, November 6, 2011
Bambino 139 Monday, October 31, 2011
Bambino 138 Saturday, October 29, 2011
Bambino 137 Friday, October 28, 2011
Bambino 136 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Bambino 135 Monday, October 10, 2011
Bambino 134 Sunday, October 9, 2011
Bambino 133 Friday, October 7, 2011
Bambino 132 Thursday, October 6, 2011
Bambino 131 Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Bambino 130 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Bambino 129 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Bambino 128 Sunday, September 18, 2011
Bambino 127 Saturday, September 17, 2011
Bambino 126 Friday, September 16, 2011
Bambino 125 Thursday, September 15, 2011
Bambino 124 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Bambino 123 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Bambino 122 Sunday, September 11, 2011
Bambino 121 Friday, September 9, 2011
Bambino 120 Thursday, September 8, 2011
Bambino 119 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
Bambino 118 Friday, September 2, 2011
Bambino 117 Saturday, August 20, 2011
Bambino 116 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Bambino 115 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Bambino 114 Thursday, August 11, 2011
Bambino 113 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Bambino 112 Saturday, May 14, 2011
Bambino 111 Sunday, May 1, 2011
Bambino 110 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Bambino 109 Friday, April 22, 2011
Bambino 108 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Bambino 107 Friday, April 15, 2011
Bambino 106 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Bambino 105 Monday, April 11, 2011
Bambino 104 Sunday, April 10, 2011
Bambino 103 Saturday, April 9, 2011
Bambino 102 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Bambino 101 Sunday, April 3, 2011
Bambino 100 Sunday, April 3, 2011
Bambino 99 Thursday, March 24, 2011
Bambino 98 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Bambino 97 Monday, March 21, 2011
Bambino 96 Sunday, March 20, 2011
Bambino 95 Thursday, March 17, 2011
Bambino 94 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Bambino 93 Friday, March 11, 2011
Bambino 92 Thursday, March 10, 2011
Bambino 91 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Bambino 90 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Bambino 89 Monday, March 7, 2011
Bambino 88 Sunday, March 6, 2011
Bambino 87 Thursday, March 3, 2011
Bambino 86 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Bambino 85 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Bambino 84 Monday, February 28, 2011
Bambino 83 Sunday, February 27, 2011
Bambino 82 Saturday, February 26, 2011
Bambino 81 Friday, February 25, 2011
Bambino 80 Thursday, February 24, 2011
Bambino 79 Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Bambino 78 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Bambino 77 Monday, February 21, 2011
Bambino 76 Monday, February 21, 2011
Bambino 75 Sunday, February 20, 2011
Bambino 74 Saturday, February 19, 2011
Bambino 73 Friday, February 18, 2011
Bambino 72 Thursday, February 17, 2011
Bambino 71 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Bambino 70 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Bambino 69 Monday, February 14, 2011
Bambino 68 Monday, February 14, 2011
Bambino 67 Sunday, February 13, 2011
Bambino 66 Saturday, February 12, 2011
Bambino 65 Friday, February 11, 2011
Bambino 64 Thursday, February 10, 2011
Bambino 63 Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Bambino 62 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Bambino 61 Monday, February 7, 2011
Bambino 60 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Bambino 59 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Bambino 58 Monday, January 17, 2011
Bambino 57 Sunday, January 16, 2011
Bambino 56 Sunday, January 16, 2011
Bambino 55 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 54 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 53 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 52 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 51 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 50 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 49 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 48 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 47 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 46 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 45 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 44 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 43 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 42 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 41 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 40 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 39 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 38 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 37 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 36 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 35 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 34 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 33 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 32 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 31 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 30 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 29 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 28 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 27 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 26 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 25 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 24 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 23 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 22 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 21 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 20 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 19 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 18 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 17 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 16 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 15 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 14 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 13 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 12 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 11 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 10 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 9 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 8 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 7 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 6 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 5 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 4 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 3 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 2 Saturday, January 15, 2011
Bambino 1 Saturday, January 15, 2011

Find Mange