facebook twitter google
History Following

No data, this is a function for sign in user.

No data, this is a function for sign in user.


Bad Candy You Give Me Manga

Bad Candy You Give Me Manga

Author(s):Fuyumushi Kaiko

Status: Completed


Report Error


Alternative(s): Kimi no Kureru Mazui Ame; 君のくれるまずい飴

Manga Summary: A collection of twelve stories. Story 1 “Bad Candy You Give Me”: Two girls and candy. Story 2 “Swimming Flowers”: A city girl feels out of place in a small fishing town. Story 3 “Survival of the Fittest”: A girl sneaks food to feed her friend turned fish. Story 4 “A Tender Casket”: When your best and oldest friend comes back from the dead and lives in your room. Story 5 “Mother and Sister”: A girl struggles with her identity and her relationship with her sister after the death of their mother. Story 6 “Sets in the West”: When I wake up, I see another me. Story 7 “Much as I Love You”: The pretty one and the sweet one. Story 8 “Tidal Force”: Did she just see the moon crash? Story 9 “Goodbye”: Somebody drew a rectangle in pencil on my desk. Story 10 “Where Demons Dwell”: Half-eaten fish start washing ashore after a group of girls disappeared, presumed dead. Story 11 “Leaving Home”: A girl leaves her hometown. Story 12 “Spring Pupa”: The scent of peach blossoms conjures up memories of high school.

Bad Candy You Give Me Manga Chapters List