BUCCHIGIRI CA Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Seinen
Alternative: ぶっちぎりCA; 暴走空姐; Bucchigiri Cabin Attendant; แอร์สาวห้าวเกินพิกัด
Release: 2007
Author: Owada Hideki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Young girl Yamane Rin just finishes her training and officially becomes a cabin attendant at Fuji Airlines. On her first day, she thought it was gonna be a pleasant flight. Not so fast, girl. Apart from struggling to learn how to deal with difficult passengers, Rin meets the Chief Attendant, Hanazono Hinako, who appears to be a sweet girl. However, it is just one of her many sides. In fact, she's a dauntless bucchigiri girl who becomes a completely different person after work.

BUCCHIGIRI CA Manga Chapters (Read BUCCHIGIRI CA Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Bucchigiri CA 35 Friday, March 1, 2013
Bucchigiri CA 34 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Bucchigiri CA 33 Friday, January 11, 2013
Bucchigiri CA 32 Friday, December 28, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 31 Friday, December 21, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 30 Friday, December 14, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 29 Friday, December 7, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 28 Friday, November 30, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 27 Friday, November 23, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 26 Friday, November 23, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 25 Friday, November 9, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 24 Friday, November 2, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 23 Friday, October 26, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 22 Friday, October 19, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 21 Thursday, October 11, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 20 Friday, September 28, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 19 Friday, September 21, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 18 Friday, September 14, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 17 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 16 Thursday, August 30, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 15 Friday, August 24, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 14 Friday, August 17, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 13 Thursday, August 9, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 12 Friday, August 3, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 11 Thursday, July 26, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 10 Friday, July 20, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 9 Friday, July 13, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 8 Thursday, July 5, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 7 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 6 Friday, June 15, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 5 Friday, June 8, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 4 Friday, June 1, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 3 Thursday, May 17, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 2 Thursday, May 17, 2012
Bucchigiri CA 1 Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Find Mange