BE-BOP-HIGHSCHOOL Manga

Categories:   Comedy   School Life   Seinen
Alternative: ビーバップハイスクール; Be Bop High School; Be Bop Highschool; Be-Bop High School; Be-Bop Highschool
Release: 1983
Author: Kiuchi Kazuhiro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The story revolves around the lives of two rough-and-tumble high school friends Kato Hiroshi and Nakama Toru, who seemed to make a habit of getting into trouble and starting up fights. In keeping with the spirit of the manga, Toru and Hiroshi sport slicked back 50's style perms and adopted exaggerated swaggers that made them comical and yet also oddly cool. The drama also features an assortment of outlandish characters who sport even weirder fashions and hairdos. To describe the action in this drama, think Fight Club meets The Breakfast Club.

BE-BOP-HIGHSCHOOL Manga Chapters (Watch BE-BOP-HIGHSCHOOL Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Be-Bop-Highschool 42 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 41 Monday, December 1, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 40 Monday, November 17, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 39 Sunday, October 26, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 38 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 37 Thursday, September 25, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 36 Friday, September 5, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 35 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 34 Friday, August 1, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 33 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 32 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 31 Saturday, June 14, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 30 Monday, June 2, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 29 Monday, May 26, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 28 Saturday, May 17, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 27 Monday, May 5, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 26 Thursday, April 24, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 25 Monday, April 14, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 24 Friday, April 4, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 23 Monday, March 24, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 22 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 21 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 20 Monday, February 10, 2014
Be-Bop-Highschool 19 Thursday, December 5, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 18 Monday, November 25, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 17 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 16 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 15 Friday, October 18, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 14 Saturday, October 5, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 13 Friday, September 20, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 12 Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 11 Thursday, August 15, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 10 Monday, July 29, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 9 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 8 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 7 Thursday, June 20, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 6 Thursday, June 13, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 5 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 4 Saturday, May 25, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 3 Friday, May 10, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 2 Monday, April 29, 2013
Be-Bop-Highschool 1 Sunday, April 21, 2013

Find Mange