Assassination Classroom Manga

Categories:   Action   Shounen
Release: 0
Author: MATSUI Yuusei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The students of class 3-E have a mission: kill their teacher before graduation. He has already destroyed the moon, and has promised to destroy the Earth if he can not be killed within a year. But how can this class of misfits kill a tentacled monster, capable of reaching Mach 20 speed, who may be the best teacher any of them have ever had?

Assassination Classroom Manga Chapters (Watch Assassination Classroom Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Assassination Classroom 85 5470 Sunday, April 13, 2014
Assassination Classroom 84 6029 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Assassination Classroom 83 5712 Saturday, March 29, 2014
Assassination Classroom 82 6161 Saturday, March 22, 2014
Assassination Classroom 81 5850 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Assassination Classroom 80 6082 Friday, March 7, 2014
Assassination Classroom 79 6335 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Assassination Classroom 78 6103 Friday, February 21, 2014
Assassination Classroom 77 6127 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Assassination Classroom 76 6007 Saturday, February 8, 2014
Assassination Classroom 75 6362 Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Assassination Classroom 74 6809 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Assassination Classroom 73 6460 Saturday, January 18, 2014
Assassination Classroom 72 6870 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Assassination Classroom 71 6734 Friday, January 10, 2014
Assassination Classroom 70 6954 Friday, December 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 69 6982 Monday, December 16, 2013
Assassination Classroom 68 7036 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Assassination Classroom 67 6753 Saturday, November 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 66 6945 Monday, November 25, 2013
Assassination Classroom 65 7557 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Assassination Classroom 64 6890 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Assassination Classroom 63 7038 Friday, November 1, 2013
Assassination Classroom 62 7063 Sunday, October 13, 2013
Assassination Classroom 61 6380 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Assassination Classroom 60 6858 Monday, September 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 59 6893 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Assassination Classroom 58 6965 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Assassination Classroom 57 6528 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Assassination Classroom 56 6848 Monday, August 26, 2013
Assassination Classroom 55 7112 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 54 8183 Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Assassination Classroom 53 5604 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Assassination Classroom 52 4782 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 51 6720 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Assassination Classroom 50 7092 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Assassination Classroom 49 6907 Friday, July 12, 2013
Assassination Classroom 48 7365 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Assassination Classroom 47 6133 Sunday, June 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 46 6949 Friday, June 21, 2013
Assassination Classroom 45 6355 Sunday, June 16, 2013
Assassination Classroom 44 7793 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 43 7655 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Assassination Classroom 42 9204 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Assassination Classroom 41 10166 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Assassination Classroom 40 9086 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Assassination Classroom 39 7811 Friday, April 19, 2013
Assassination Classroom 38 7991 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Assassination Classroom 37 7064 Saturday, April 6, 2013
Assassination Classroom 36 7157 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Assassination Classroom 35 6877 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 34 7735 Friday, March 15, 2013
Assassination Classroom 33 7668 Thursday, March 7, 2013
Assassination Classroom 32 7964 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Assassination Classroom 31 9433 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 30 9143 Friday, February 15, 2013
Assassination Classroom 29 9544 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Assassination Classroom 28 8335 Thursday, January 31, 2013
Assassination Classroom 27 8791 Thursday, January 24, 2013
Assassination Classroom 26 9985 Friday, January 4, 2013
Assassination Classroom 25 8496 Monday, December 24, 2012
Assassination Classroom 24 9204 Friday, December 21, 2012
Assassination Classroom 23 9215 Thursday, December 13, 2012
Assassination Classroom 22 8908 Sunday, December 9, 2012
Assassination Classroom 21 9416 Saturday, December 1, 2012
Assassination Classroom 20 9485 Friday, November 23, 2012
Assassination Classroom 19 9207 Monday, November 19, 2012
Assassination Classroom 18 8791 Monday, November 12, 2012
Assassination Classroom 17 11594 Sunday, November 11, 2012
Assassination Classroom 16 11538 Sunday, October 28, 2012
Assassination Classroom 15 9789 Monday, October 22, 2012
Assassination Classroom 14 9222 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Assassination Classroom 13 9395 Thursday, October 4, 2012
Assassination Classroom 12 10138 Thursday, September 27, 2012
Assassination Classroom 11 10020 Monday, September 17, 2012
Assassination Classroom 10 10547 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Assassination Classroom 9 10221 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Assassination Classroom 8 10538 Friday, November 9, 2012
Assassination Classroom 7 7145 Friday, November 9, 2012
Assassination Classroom 6 10108 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Assassination Classroom 5 9929 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Assassination Classroom 4 10572 Monday, July 23, 2012
Assassination Classroom 3 11442 Monday, July 16, 2012
Assassination Classroom 2 12879 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Assassination Classroom 1 24556 Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Find Mange