Assassination Classroom Manga

Categories:   Action   Shounen
Release: 0
Author: MATSUI Yuusei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The students of class 3-E have a mission: kill their teacher before graduation. He has already destroyed the moon, and has promised to destroy the Earth if he can not be killed within a year. But how can this class of misfits kill a tentacled monster, capable of reaching Mach 20 speed, who may be the best teacher any of them have ever had?

Assassination Classroom Manga Chapters (Watch Assassination Classroom Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Assassination Classroom 94 4404 Sunday, July 20, 2014
Assassination Classroom 93 4925 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Assassination Classroom 92 5634 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Assassination Classroom 91 5730 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Assassination Classroom 90 5830 Thursday, June 12, 2014
Assassination Classroom 89 7054 Thursday, May 22, 2014
Assassination Classroom 88 6651 Sunday, May 4, 2014
Assassination Classroom 87 6054 Saturday, April 26, 2014
Assassination Classroom 86 6064 Monday, April 21, 2014
Assassination Classroom 85 6732 Sunday, April 13, 2014
Assassination Classroom 84 6693 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Assassination Classroom 83 6197 Saturday, March 29, 2014
Assassination Classroom 82 6614 Saturday, March 22, 2014
Assassination Classroom 81 6220 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Assassination Classroom 80 6458 Friday, March 7, 2014
Assassination Classroom 79 6650 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Assassination Classroom 78 6381 Friday, February 21, 2014
Assassination Classroom 77 6445 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Assassination Classroom 76 6333 Saturday, February 8, 2014
Assassination Classroom 75 6734 Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Assassination Classroom 74 7198 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Assassination Classroom 73 6889 Saturday, January 18, 2014
Assassination Classroom 72 7286 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Assassination Classroom 71 7095 Friday, January 10, 2014
Assassination Classroom 70 7288 Friday, December 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 69 7253 Monday, December 16, 2013
Assassination Classroom 68 7268 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Assassination Classroom 67 6996 Saturday, November 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 66 7226 Monday, November 25, 2013
Assassination Classroom 65 7797 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Assassination Classroom 64 7069 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Assassination Classroom 63 7199 Friday, November 1, 2013
Assassination Classroom 62 7232 Sunday, October 13, 2013
Assassination Classroom 61 6598 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Assassination Classroom 60 7100 Monday, September 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 59 7122 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Assassination Classroom 58 7192 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Assassination Classroom 57 6763 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Assassination Classroom 56 7126 Monday, August 26, 2013
Assassination Classroom 55 7371 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 54 8393 Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Assassination Classroom 53 5869 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Assassination Classroom 52 5016 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 51 6911 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Assassination Classroom 50 7331 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Assassination Classroom 49 7080 Friday, July 12, 2013
Assassination Classroom 48 7510 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Assassination Classroom 47 6283 Sunday, June 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 46 7099 Friday, June 21, 2013
Assassination Classroom 45 6516 Sunday, June 16, 2013
Assassination Classroom 44 8002 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 43 7854 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Assassination Classroom 42 9542 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Assassination Classroom 41 10519 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Assassination Classroom 40 9393 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Assassination Classroom 39 8041 Friday, April 19, 2013
Assassination Classroom 38 8182 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Assassination Classroom 37 7242 Saturday, April 6, 2013
Assassination Classroom 36 7372 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Assassination Classroom 35 7093 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 34 7969 Friday, March 15, 2013
Assassination Classroom 33 7858 Thursday, March 7, 2013
Assassination Classroom 32 8160 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Assassination Classroom 31 9602 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 30 9312 Friday, February 15, 2013
Assassination Classroom 29 9746 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Assassination Classroom 28 8532 Thursday, January 31, 2013
Assassination Classroom 27 8968 Thursday, January 24, 2013
Assassination Classroom 26 10141 Friday, January 4, 2013
Assassination Classroom 25 8672 Monday, December 24, 2012
Assassination Classroom 24 9370 Friday, December 21, 2012
Assassination Classroom 23 9404 Thursday, December 13, 2012
Assassination Classroom 22 9088 Sunday, December 9, 2012
Assassination Classroom 21 9623 Saturday, December 1, 2012
Assassination Classroom 20 9729 Friday, November 23, 2012
Assassination Classroom 19 9410 Monday, November 19, 2012
Assassination Classroom 18 9009 Monday, November 12, 2012
Assassination Classroom 17 11855 Sunday, November 11, 2012
Assassination Classroom 16 11758 Sunday, October 28, 2012
Assassination Classroom 15 10023 Monday, October 22, 2012
Assassination Classroom 14 9454 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Assassination Classroom 13 9637 Thursday, October 4, 2012
Assassination Classroom 12 10377 Thursday, September 27, 2012
Assassination Classroom 11 10282 Monday, September 17, 2012
Assassination Classroom 10 10832 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Assassination Classroom 9 10461 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Assassination Classroom 8 10777 Friday, November 9, 2012
Assassination Classroom 7 7404 Friday, November 9, 2012
Assassination Classroom 6 10370 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Assassination Classroom 5 10180 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Assassination Classroom 4 10864 Monday, July 23, 2012
Assassination Classroom 3 11770 Monday, July 16, 2012
Assassination Classroom 2 13287 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Assassination Classroom 1 25175 Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Find Mange