Assassination Classroom Manga

Categories:   Action   Shounen
Release: 0
Author: MATSUI Yuusei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The students of class 3-E have a mission: kill their teacher before graduation. He has already destroyed the moon, and has promised to destroy the Earth if he can not be killed within a year. But how can this class of misfits kill a tentacled monster, capable of reaching Mach 20 speed, who may be the best teacher any of them have ever had?

Assassination Classroom Manga Chapters (Watch Assassination Classroom Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Assassination Classroom 105 4492 Thursday, October 23, 2014
Assassination Classroom 104 5207 Sunday, October 12, 2014
Assassination Classroom 103 5296 Sunday, October 5, 2014
Assassination Classroom 102 4846 Sunday, September 21, 2014
Assassination Classroom 101 5370 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Assassination Classroom 100 5231 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Assassination Classroom 99 4778 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Assassination Classroom 98 5476 Saturday, August 16, 2014
Assassination Classroom 97 4918 Sunday, August 10, 2014
Assassination Classroom 96 5535 Monday, August 4, 2014
Assassination Classroom 95 6025 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Assassination Classroom 94 5445 Sunday, July 20, 2014
Assassination Classroom 93 5366 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Assassination Classroom 92 5903 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Assassination Classroom 91 5887 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Assassination Classroom 90 5968 Thursday, June 12, 2014
Assassination Classroom 89 7171 Thursday, May 22, 2014
Assassination Classroom 88 6804 Sunday, May 4, 2014
Assassination Classroom 87 6108 Saturday, April 26, 2014
Assassination Classroom 86 6113 Monday, April 21, 2014
Assassination Classroom 85 6814 Sunday, April 13, 2014
Assassination Classroom 84 6754 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Assassination Classroom 83 6252 Saturday, March 29, 2014
Assassination Classroom 82 6658 Saturday, March 22, 2014
Assassination Classroom 81 6295 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Assassination Classroom 80 6511 Friday, March 7, 2014
Assassination Classroom 79 6708 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Assassination Classroom 78 6423 Friday, February 21, 2014
Assassination Classroom 77 6508 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Assassination Classroom 76 6406 Saturday, February 8, 2014
Assassination Classroom 75 6801 Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Assassination Classroom 74 7278 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Assassination Classroom 73 7013 Saturday, January 18, 2014
Assassination Classroom 72 7409 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Assassination Classroom 71 7180 Friday, January 10, 2014
Assassination Classroom 70 7395 Friday, December 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 69 7326 Monday, December 16, 2013
Assassination Classroom 68 7290 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Assassination Classroom 67 7052 Saturday, November 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 66 7298 Monday, November 25, 2013
Assassination Classroom 65 7834 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Assassination Classroom 64 7139 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Assassination Classroom 63 7225 Friday, November 1, 2013
Assassination Classroom 62 7258 Sunday, October 13, 2013
Assassination Classroom 61 6677 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Assassination Classroom 60 7157 Monday, September 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 59 7179 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Assassination Classroom 58 7247 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Assassination Classroom 57 6865 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Assassination Classroom 56 7201 Monday, August 26, 2013
Assassination Classroom 55 7441 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 54 8455 Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Assassination Classroom 53 5922 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Assassination Classroom 52 5079 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 51 6992 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Assassination Classroom 50 7415 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Assassination Classroom 49 7142 Friday, July 12, 2013
Assassination Classroom 48 7568 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Assassination Classroom 47 6331 Sunday, June 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 46 7169 Friday, June 21, 2013
Assassination Classroom 45 6587 Sunday, June 16, 2013
Assassination Classroom 44 8111 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Assassination Classroom 43 7956 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Assassination Classroom 42 9732 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Assassination Classroom 41 10701 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Assassination Classroom 40 9571 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Assassination Classroom 39 8197 Friday, April 19, 2013
Assassination Classroom 38 8288 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Assassination Classroom 37 7369 Saturday, April 6, 2013
Assassination Classroom 36 7481 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Assassination Classroom 35 7212 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 34 8096 Friday, March 15, 2013
Assassination Classroom 33 7973 Thursday, March 7, 2013
Assassination Classroom 32 8281 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Assassination Classroom 31 9715 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Assassination Classroom 30 9418 Friday, February 15, 2013
Assassination Classroom 29 9851 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Assassination Classroom 28 8623 Thursday, January 31, 2013
Assassination Classroom 27 9066 Thursday, January 24, 2013
Assassination Classroom 26 10227 Friday, January 4, 2013
Assassination Classroom 25 8817 Monday, December 24, 2012
Assassination Classroom 24 9500 Friday, December 21, 2012
Assassination Classroom 23 9518 Thursday, December 13, 2012
Assassination Classroom 22 9191 Sunday, December 9, 2012
Assassination Classroom 21 9747 Saturday, December 1, 2012
Assassination Classroom 20 9858 Friday, November 23, 2012
Assassination Classroom 19 9554 Monday, November 19, 2012
Assassination Classroom 18 9162 Monday, November 12, 2012
Assassination Classroom 17 12028 Sunday, November 11, 2012
Assassination Classroom 16 11945 Sunday, October 28, 2012
Assassination Classroom 15 10231 Monday, October 22, 2012
Assassination Classroom 14 9608 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Assassination Classroom 13 9785 Thursday, October 4, 2012
Assassination Classroom 12 10489 Thursday, September 27, 2012
Assassination Classroom 11 10400 Monday, September 17, 2012
Assassination Classroom 10 11029 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Assassination Classroom 9 10580 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Assassination Classroom 8 10919 Friday, November 9, 2012
Assassination Classroom 7 7587 Friday, November 9, 2012
Assassination Classroom 6 10544 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Assassination Classroom 5 10324 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Assassination Classroom 4 11054 Monday, July 23, 2012
Assassination Classroom 3 11944 Monday, July 16, 2012
Assassination Classroom 2 13532 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Assassination Classroom 1 25697 Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Find Mange