Area D - Inou Ryouiki Manga

Categories:   Action   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: Зона D; Area D; AREA D 異能領域
Release: 2012
Author: NANATSUKI Kyouichi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The prison survival action story is set after the sudden emergence of special powers in certain pockets of humanity. To deal with these so-called Altered, a mysterious remote island prison named Area D was built. The first chapter will be 64 pages long, including a color opening page.

Area D - Inou Ryouiki Manga Chapters (Watch Area D - Inou Ryouiki Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 74 3215 Friday, April 11, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 73 2963 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 72 2903 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 71 3394 Sunday, March 16, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 70 3510 Friday, March 7, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 69 3484 Saturday, March 1, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 68 3443 Friday, February 14, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 67 3367 Friday, February 7, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 66 3691 Friday, January 31, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 65 3500 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 64 3355 Monday, January 13, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 63 3549 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 62 4613 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 61 3673 Saturday, November 16, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 60 3913 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 59 3647 Sunday, November 10, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 58 3777 Saturday, November 9, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 57 4184 Monday, November 4, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 56 4262 Sunday, October 20, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 55 4195 Friday, October 18, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 54 4067 Saturday, October 5, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 53 4096 Thursday, October 3, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 52 4380 Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 51 4262 Thursday, August 29, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 50 4472 Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 49 3583 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 48 3580 Sunday, July 28, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 47 3509 Sunday, July 21, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 46 4855 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 45 - Imprisonment, survival, action!! 4652 Monday, July 1, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 44 4847 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 43 5020 Saturday, June 1, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 42 5024 Monday, May 6, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 41 4504 Friday, May 3, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 40 4959 Saturday, April 13, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 39 4705 Monday, April 8, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 38 4609 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 37 4242 Sunday, March 31, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 36 5030 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 35 5429 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 34 5305 Saturday, February 23, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 33 5411 Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 32 5547 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 31 5825 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 30 4678 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 29 5747 Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 28 6767 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 27 6343 Monday, November 19, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 26 7052 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 25 6910 Friday, October 26, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 24 6919 Sunday, October 21, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 23 6871 Saturday, October 13, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 22 6384 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 21 6842 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 20 7229 Saturday, September 22, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 19 6701 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 18 6770 Monday, September 10, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 17 6596 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 16 7066 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 15 6461 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 14 6355 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 13 6625 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 12 6637 Monday, July 30, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 11 7040 Monday, July 9, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 10 6732 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 9 6515 Monday, June 25, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 8 6556 Friday, June 8, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 7 7102 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 6 6984 Saturday, April 28, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 5 7289 Sunday, April 22, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 4 7157 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 3 7887 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 2 8278 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 1 15317 Sunday, March 18, 2012

Find Mange