Area D - Inou Ryouiki Manga

Categories:   Action   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: Зона D; Area D; AREA D 異能領域
Release: 2012
Author: NANATSUKI Kyouichi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The prison survival action story is set after the sudden emergence of special powers in certain pockets of humanity. To deal with these so-called Altered, a mysterious remote island prison named Area D was built. The first chapter will be 64 pages long, including a color opening page.

Area D - Inou Ryouiki Manga Chapters (Watch Area D - Inou Ryouiki Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 81 2118 Sunday, August 3, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 80 2989 Saturday, July 26, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 79 1881 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 78 2976 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 77 3660 Sunday, May 18, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 76 3106 Sunday, May 11, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 75 3227 Sunday, April 27, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 74 3940 Friday, April 11, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 73 3536 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 72 3438 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 71 3846 Sunday, March 16, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 70 3919 Friday, March 7, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 69 3783 Saturday, March 1, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 68 3733 Friday, February 14, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 67 3649 Friday, February 7, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 66 3981 Friday, January 31, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 65 3804 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 64 3639 Monday, January 13, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 63 3834 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 62 4916 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 61 3948 Saturday, November 16, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 60 4230 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 59 3945 Sunday, November 10, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 58 4098 Saturday, November 9, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 57 4484 Monday, November 4, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 56 4530 Sunday, October 20, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 55 4473 Friday, October 18, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 54 4319 Saturday, October 5, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 53 4343 Thursday, October 3, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 52 4661 Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 51 4549 Thursday, August 29, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 50 4763 Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 49 3830 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 48 3839 Sunday, July 28, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 47 3756 Sunday, July 21, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 46 5175 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 45 - Imprisonment, survival, action!! 4914 Monday, July 1, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 44 5083 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 43 5275 Saturday, June 1, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 42 5286 Monday, May 6, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 41 4769 Friday, May 3, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 40 5230 Saturday, April 13, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 39 4984 Monday, April 8, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 38 4872 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 37 4508 Sunday, March 31, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 36 5290 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 35 5705 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 34 5560 Saturday, February 23, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 33 5674 Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 32 5828 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 31 6120 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 30 4983 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 29 6045 Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 28 7072 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 27 6672 Monday, November 19, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 26 7349 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 25 7200 Friday, October 26, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 24 7237 Sunday, October 21, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 23 7163 Saturday, October 13, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 22 6665 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 21 7118 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 20 7519 Saturday, September 22, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 19 6992 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 18 7079 Monday, September 10, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 17 6909 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 16 7387 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 15 6769 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 14 6654 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 13 6932 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 12 6939 Monday, July 30, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 11 7357 Monday, July 9, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 10 7054 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 9 6838 Monday, June 25, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 8 6881 Friday, June 8, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 7 7434 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 6 7321 Saturday, April 28, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 5 7618 Sunday, April 22, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 4 7513 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 3 8292 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 2 8697 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Area D - Inou Ryouiki 1 16120 Sunday, March 18, 2012

Find Mange