Aoizaka High School Baseball Club Manga

Categories:   School Life   Shounen   Sports
Release: 0
Author: TANAKA Motoyuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Six years ago, following a crushing defeat, a group of friends promised that they will one day take their friend Suzuo to the Koshien. Now in their first year of high school, the friends have reunited behind the pitcher Kitaro Kitaoji to keep their promise. With Suzuo as their manager and Kitaro`s signature left-handed, underhand Submarine Pitch, they may just go all the way.

Aoizaka High School Baseball Club Manga Chapters (Read Aoizaka High School Baseball Club Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 50 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 49 Saturday, August 6, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 48 Monday, August 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 47 Sunday, July 3, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 46 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 45 Thursday, June 9, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 44 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 43 Friday, May 27, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 42 Sunday, May 22, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 41 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 40 Friday, April 22, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 39 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 38 Friday, April 8, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 37 Thursday, April 7, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 36 Monday, April 4, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 35 Monday, March 21, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 34 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 33 Sunday, March 6, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 32 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 31 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 30 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 29 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 28 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 27 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 26 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 25 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 24 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 23 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 22 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 21 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 20 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 19 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 18 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 17 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 16 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 15 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 14 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 13 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 12 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 11 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 10 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 9 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 8 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 7 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 6 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 5 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 4 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 3 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 2 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Aoizaka High School Baseball Club 1 Saturday, January 1, 2011

Find Mange