Ansatsu Kyoushitsu Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   School Life   Shounen
Alternative: 暗殺教室; Assassination Classroom
Release: 2012
Author: MATSUI Yuusei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The story is about class 3-E of Kunugigaoka Middle School where every morning they greet their sensei with a massive firing squad. The sensei is a weird combination of a ALIEN and an octopus that moves at speeds of mach-20. It turns out this creature was responsible for the destruction of the moon, rendering it forever in a crescent shape. He has announced that he will destroy the world in 1 year. The creature will teach class 3-E how to assassinate him before the year is over.

Ansatsu Kyoushitsu Manga Chapters (Watch Ansatsu Kyoushitsu Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 111 Sunday, December 7, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 110 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 109 Monday, November 24, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 108 Sunday, November 16, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 107 Sunday, November 9, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 106 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 105 Thursday, October 23, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 104 Sunday, October 12, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 103 Sunday, October 5, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 102 Sunday, September 21, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 101 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 100 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 99 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 98 Saturday, August 16, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 97 Sunday, August 10, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 96 Monday, August 4, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 95 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 94 Monday, July 21, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 93 Monday, July 14, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 92 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 91 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 90 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 89 Thursday, May 22, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 88 Sunday, May 4, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 87 Saturday, April 26, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 86 Monday, April 21, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 85 Sunday, April 13, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 84 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 83 Saturday, March 29, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 82 Saturday, March 22, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 81 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 80 Friday, March 7, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 79 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 78 Friday, February 21, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 77 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 76 Saturday, February 8, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 75 Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 74 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 73 Saturday, January 18, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 72 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 71 Friday, January 10, 2014
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 70 Friday, December 20, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 69 Monday, December 16, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 68 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 67 Saturday, November 30, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 66 Monday, November 25, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 65 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 64 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 63 Friday, November 1, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 62 Sunday, October 13, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 61 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 60 Monday, September 30, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 59 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 58 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 57 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 56 Monday, August 26, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 55 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 54 Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 53 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 52 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 51 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 50 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 49 Friday, July 12, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 48 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 47 Sunday, June 30, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 46 Friday, June 21, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 45 Sunday, June 16, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 44 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 43 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 42 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 41 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 40 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 39 Friday, April 19, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 38 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 37 Saturday, April 6, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 36 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 35 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 34 Friday, March 15, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 33 Thursday, March 7, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 32 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 31 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 30 Friday, February 15, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 29 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 28 Thursday, January 31, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 27 Thursday, January 24, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 26 Friday, January 4, 2013
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 25 Monday, December 24, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 24 Friday, December 21, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 23 Thursday, December 13, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 22 Sunday, December 9, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 21 Saturday, December 1, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 20 Friday, November 23, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 19 Monday, November 19, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 18 Monday, November 12, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 17 Sunday, November 11, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 16 Sunday, October 28, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 15 Monday, October 22, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 14 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 13 Thursday, October 4, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 12 Thursday, September 27, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 11 Monday, September 17, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 10 Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 9 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 8 Friday, August 31, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 7 Saturday, August 18, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 6 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 5 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 4 Monday, July 23, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 3 Monday, July 16, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 2 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu v01 c01 Thursday, July 5, 2012

Find Mange