AFTERSCHOOL MILITARY ACTIVITY Manga

Categories:   Action   Mystery   Psychological   Shounen   Supernatural   Webtoons
Release: 0
Author: Ha Il-kwon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Strange things are appearing from the sky, and the world is slowly dying. In Korea, there aren't enough military men to fight these enemies off, and high-school and college students have no choice but to join the military and help the others survive - at the risk of their own lives.

AFTERSCHOOL MILITARY ACTIVITY Manga Chapters (Read AFTERSCHOOL MILITARY ACTIVITY Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Afterschool Military Activity 51 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Afterschool Military Activity 50 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Afterschool Military Activity 49 Monday, February 10, 2014
Afterschool Military Activity 48 Monday, February 3, 2014
Afterschool Military Activity 47 Thursday, January 30, 2014
Afterschool Military Activity 46 Monday, January 27, 2014
Afterschool Military Activity 45 Sunday, January 19, 2014
Afterschool Military Activity 44 Monday, January 13, 2014
Afterschool Military Activity 43 Thursday, January 9, 2014
Afterschool Military Activity 42 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 41 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 40 Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 39 Friday, December 13, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 38 Friday, December 13, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 37 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 36 Saturday, November 23, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 35 Saturday, November 16, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 34 Friday, November 15, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 33 Monday, November 11, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 32 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 31 Sunday, October 27, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 30 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 29 Saturday, October 19, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 28 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 27 Monday, October 14, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 26 Sunday, October 13, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 25 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 24 Monday, October 7, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 23 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 22 Friday, October 4, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 21 Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 20 Saturday, September 21, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 19 Monday, September 16, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 18 Friday, September 13, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 17 Friday, September 6, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 16 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 15 Thursday, August 29, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 14 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 13 Saturday, August 24, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 12 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 11 Friday, August 16, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 10 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 9 Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 8 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 7 Monday, August 5, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 6 Monday, July 22, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 5 Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 4 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 3 Sunday, May 19, 2013
Afterschool Military Activity 2 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Afterschool Military Activity 1 Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Find Mange