A Fairytale for the Demon Lord Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Fantasy   Romance   Seinen
Alternative: 마왕을 위한 동화; Picture Book for the Demon Lord; The Demon Lord and the Knight
Release: 2011
Author: KIM Yong-Hwan
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
From A Duck's Paradise: There once was a princess who fell for a curse. Countless times have a knight come in vain attempts to save the poor princess. They all failed, killed by a demon. When a knight finally comes to defeat the demon, there appears an adventure never before predicted...

A Fairytale for the Demon Lord Manga Chapters (Read A Fairytale for the Demon Lord Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 44 Sunday, November 16, 2014
A Fairytale For The Demon Lord 43 Sunday, October 26, 2014
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 42 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
A Fairytale For The Demon Lord 41 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
A Fairytale For The Demon Lord 40 Sunday, March 16, 2014
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 39 Thursday, November 22, 2012
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 38 Thursday, November 22, 2012
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 37 Saturday, November 3, 2012
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 36 Monday, October 22, 2012
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 35 Monday, October 15, 2012
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 34 Saturday, November 26, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 33 Saturday, November 26, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 32 Saturday, November 26, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 31 Saturday, November 26, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 30 Sunday, November 20, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 29 Sunday, November 20, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 28 Sunday, November 20, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 27 Saturday, November 12, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 26 Saturday, November 12, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 25 Saturday, November 5, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 24 Saturday, November 5, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 23 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 22 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 21 Thursday, October 27, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 20 Thursday, October 27, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 19 Saturday, October 22, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 18 Saturday, October 22, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 17 Wednesday, October 19, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 16 Saturday, October 15, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 15 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 14 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 13 Friday, October 7, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 12 Monday, October 3, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 11 Monday, October 3, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 10 Saturday, September 24, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 9 Monday, September 19, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 8 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 7 Thursday, September 1, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 6 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 5 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 4 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 3 Sunday, July 31, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 2 Sunday, July 31, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 1 Sunday, July 31, 2011
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord Vol.2 Ch.0 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord Vol.1 Ch.0 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 0 Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Find Mange